Great Shout of Shame video 4.2.2012

by

Thanks to Matthew Glenn Ward for this.

Home

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Great Shout of Shame video 4.2.2012”

  1. AVRIL BROWN Says:

    NEWCASTLE CITY COUNCIL DIGUSTS ME !

    SELFISH, LYING, HYPOCRITICAL, BASTARDS with a
    HIDDEN AGENDA …….

    You watch and wait…….There will be something in the future, I BET !
    Maybe Meter parking ? ? ?
    There’s going to be an extension of the gallery isn’t there ??
    It will be interesting to see who is going to own the proposed Cafe…… A Councilors wife….maybe ?
    I, and ALL my friends, will be BOYCOTTING it.
    Just wait and see……
    There WILL BE something !!!

    Mr SHARPE didn’t happen…..by chance, of course…. to end up with all the wood chip did he ???
    BOYCOTT SHARPES AS WELL I SAY !!!

    SELFISH SCUM ALL OF THEM !!!

  2. jerome Says:

    Correct. lets wait and see in all manner of speaking. I was brought up to be honest and tell the truth.The funny thing about lying my mother always seem to see through me! and for this I would be punished. that punishment would be being kept inside. I have always been an outdoors person , yeah its called nature .Ah ” hello” we actually need this!Punishment will come one way or the other for treating everybody like fools.Like my mother could see through me ,something did”nt add up and because of that we have always been able to see through the lies of these criminals. J.R. bye bye.

  3. Kiara Dunn Says:

    Thanks for the video!
    If I were there I would join that crowd as well.
    And I am sure all the other readers of this article as well.

Leave a Reply

